Centrifugal Concentrator

View:

CentriVap DNA Vacuum Concentrators

CentriVap DNA Vacuum Concentrators are designed to speed evaporation of solvents from DNA samples and other very small samples. The compact benchtop cabinet houses the concentrator, DNA Rotor, diaphragm vacuum pump, two glass traps and all connecting tubing. No additional components are required to begin processing.

Acid-Resistant CentriVap Vacuum Concentrators

Using centrifugal force, vacuum and controlled heat, the Acid-Resistant CentriVap Vacuum Concentrator rapidly concentrates multiple small samples containing chemicals such as 0.1 to 1% TFA, hydrochloric acid, acetic acid, hydrobromic acid, ammonium hydroxide and sodium hydroxide. Components in the vapor path are constructed of corrosion-resistant materials for long life.

CentriVap Benchtop Vacuum Concentrators

CentriVap Benchtop Vacuum Concentrators are designed to rapidly concentrate multiple small samples using centrifugal force, vacuum and heat. As many as 148 samples may be processed at once. Sample sizes range from a few microliters up to 25 milliliters. CentriVap Concentrators are also available as one component of CentriVap Concentration Systems.

CentriVap Complete Vacuum Concentrators

The all-in-one CentriVap Complete Vacuum Concentrator houses every component you need to begin processing multiple samples; vacuum concentrator, -50° C cold trap, diaphragm pump, rotor and CentriZap strobe light. Just add your samples in the containers of your choice and start concentrating. Using centrifugal force, vacuum and controlled heat, the CentriVap Complete speeds concentration of samples used in a variety of applications found in molecular biology, proteomics, genomics, cell biology, microbiology, biochemistry, drug discovery and analytical chemistry.

離心式濃縮機

顯示模式:

DNA 離心真空濃縮機

CentriVap DNA 真空濃縮器旨在加快 DNA 樣品和其他極小樣品中溶劑的蒸發。 輕巧的台式機櫃裝有濃縮器、DNA 轉子、隔膜真空泵、兩個玻璃阱和所有連接管。 開始處理不需要額外的組件。

抗腐蝕離心真空濃縮機

使用離心力、真空和受控熱量,耐酸 CentriVap 真空濃縮器可快速濃縮多個含有化學物質的小樣品,例如 0.1 至 1% TFA、鹽酸、乙酸、氫溴酸、氫氧化銨和氫氧化鈉。 蒸汽路徑中的組件由耐腐蝕材料製成,使用壽命長。

桌上型離心真空濃縮機

CentriVap 台式真空濃縮器旨在利用離心力、真空和熱量快速濃縮多個小樣品。 一次可以處理多達 148 個樣本。 樣品量從幾微升到 25 毫升不等。 CentriVap 濃縮器也可作為 CentriVap 濃縮系統的一個組件提供。

進階型真空濃縮機

一體式 CentriVap 全真空濃縮器包含您開始處理多個樣品所需的所有組件; 真空濃縮器、-50°C 冷阱、隔膜泵、轉子和 CentriZap 頻閃燈。 只需將您的樣品添加到您選擇的容器中並開始濃縮。 CentriVap Complete 使用離心力、真空和受控熱量,可加快分子生物學、蛋白質組學、基因組學、細胞生物學、微生物學、生物化學、藥物發現和分析化學等各種應用中所用樣品的濃縮速度。