Concentrated

View:

CentriVap DNA Vacuum Concentrators

CentriVap DNA Vacuum Concentrators are designed to speed evaporation of solvents from DNA samples and other very small samples. The compact benchtop cabinet houses the concentrator, DNA Rotor, diaphragm vacuum pump, two glass traps and all connecting tubing. No additional components are required to begin processing.

Vapor Phase Cryogenic Freezer

CryoMatrix Series Biobank tanks provide users with a fully automatic, safe and reliable cryogenic liquid nitrogen storage system. The sample can be stored either in liquid phase or vapor phase. Microcomputer touch control system CryMonitor 3000 provides convenience and security. Cryomatrix series introduced advanced technology and perfect vacuum thermal insulation technology to assure thesafety of the barrier-free sample storage and good properties uniform temperature and characteristics of the minimum consumption of liquid nitrogen. Even if it is vapor phase, the inside tank top can be below -180℃.

BIOMEDICAL RANGE

The LF store and secure your samples with outstanding cooling reliability and performance. Arctiko has combined the high quality cooling performance created by air-forced cooling circulation with the many features and user friendliness offered by the Arctiko controller G214. The results meet the more stringent requirements for lower power consumption, more precise cooling uniformity, need for temperature and alarm surveillance, documentation and validation, making the LF the perfect solution for biomedical storage.

BIO FREEZER

With a chest-type compact design and an inexpensive price, this product excises a stable cooling function.

MINI CUBE KX

Allows at-hand cooling storage of frequently used specimens.

ULTRA-LOW TEMPERTURE FREEZER

Cooling Performance and environmental adaptability have been improved totally with Nihon Freezer's new Technology. Easy maintenance is ensured.

Acid-Resistant CentriVap Vacuum Concentrators

Using centrifugal force, vacuum and controlled heat, the Acid-Resistant CentriVap Vacuum Concentrator rapidly concentrates multiple small samples containing chemicals such as 0.1 to 1% TFA, hydrochloric acid, acetic acid, hydrobromic acid, ammonium hydroxide and sodium hydroxide. Components in the vapor path are constructed of corrosion-resistant materials for long life.

With Temp & Liquid Level Monitor

CryoSmart Series liquid nitrogen container realizes real-time temperature and liquid level monitoring, remote monitoring, alarming and automatic backup the monitoring data in cold cloud platform. CryoSmart Series combine with the advanced manufacturing technology and intelligent monitoring technology to meet unique requirements of professional customers all over the world.


CryoSmart Series containers provide high efficiency of large capacity sample cryopreservation with light weight and small space occupying. It monitors the real time status of containers and notifies users once any issue occur ensuring stable running and samples storage security. Mainly apply to medical field and samples bank users who has demand for high-end liquid nitrogen containers.


CryoSmart Series completely solved the technological difficulties of electronics information technology and low power consumption technology in -190℃ low temperature application.

MINI CUBE GX

Allows at-hand Freezing storage of frequently used specimens.

Ultra-Low Temperture Freezer-150℃

One ultra-low temperature freezer for one researcher for his personal use Compact design.

MULTIPURPOSE FREEZER

CentriVap Benchtop Vacuum Concentrators

CentriVap Benchtop Vacuum Concentrators are designed to rapidly concentrate multiple small samples using centrifugal force, vacuum and heat. As many as 148 samples may be processed at once. Sample sizes range from a few microliters up to 25 milliliters. CentriVap Concentrators are also available as one component of CentriVap Concentration Systems.

保存濃縮

顯示模式:

DNA 離心真空濃縮機

CentriVap DNA 真空濃縮器旨在加快 DNA 樣品和其他極小樣品中溶劑的蒸發。 輕巧的台式機櫃裝有濃縮器、DNA 轉子、隔膜真空泵、兩個玻璃阱和所有連接管。 開始處理不需要額外的組件。

大型液態氮桶

CryoMatrix系列生物庫罐為用戶提供全自動、安全、可靠的低溫液氮儲存系統。 樣品可以液相或氣相儲存。 微電腦觸控系統CryMonitor 3000提供方便和安全。 Cryomatrix系列引進了先進的技術和完善的真空絕熱技術,保證了無障礙樣品儲存的安全性和良好的溫度均勻性和液氮消耗量最小的特性。 即使是氣相,內罐頂也可以低於-180℃。

-30℃低溫冷凍櫃

LF 以出色的冷卻可靠性和性能存儲和保護您的樣品。 Arctiko 將空氣強製冷卻循環產生的高質量冷卻性能與 Arctiko 控制器 G214 提供的許多功能和用戶友好性相結合。 結果滿足更低功耗、更精確的冷卻均勻性、溫度和警報監控、文檔和驗證的需求等更嚴格的要求,使 LF 成為生物醫學存儲的完美解決方案。

臥式小巧型冷凍櫃

這款產品採用臥式輕巧設計,價格低廉,具有穩定的散熱功能。有利於樣品於手邊冷凍存儲。

小型冷凍冷藏庫KX

允許經常使用的樣品在手邊冷卻存儲。

雙系統超低溫冷凍櫃-80℃

Nihon Freezer 的新技術全面提高了冷卻性能和環境適應性。 確保易於維護。

抗腐蝕離心真空濃縮機

使用離心力、真空和受控熱量,耐酸 CentriVap 真空濃縮器可快速濃縮多個含有化學物質的小樣品,例如 0.1 至 1% TFA、鹽酸、乙酸、氫溴酸、氫氧化銨和氫氧化鈉。 蒸汽路徑中的組件由耐腐蝕材料製成,使用壽命長。

智能監控液態氮桶

CryoSmart系列液氮容器在冷雲平台上實現了實時溫度和液位監測、遠程監測、報警和監測數據的自動備份。 CryoSmart 系列結合先進的製造技術和智能監控技術,滿足全球專業客戶的獨特需求。

CryoSmart 系列容器提供高效率的大容量樣品冷凍保存,重量輕,佔用空間小。 它監控容器的實時狀態並在發生任何問題時通知用戶,以確保穩定運行和样本存儲安全。 主要適用於對高端液氮容器有需求的醫療領域和样本庫用戶。

CryoSmart系列徹底解決了-190℃低溫應用中電子信息技術和低功耗技術的技術難點。

小型冷凍冷藏庫GX

允許經常使用的樣品於手邊冷凍存儲。

雙系統超低溫臥式冷凍櫃-150℃

供一名研究人員個人使用的超低溫冰箱 輕巧型設計。

高性能-60℃低溫冷凍櫃

桌上型離心真空濃縮機

CentriVap 台式真空濃縮器旨在利用離心力、真空和熱量快速濃縮多個小樣品。 一次可以處理多達 148 個樣本。 樣品量從幾微升到 25 毫升不等。 CentriVap 濃縮器也可作為 CentriVap 濃縮系統的一個組件提供。