Lab Equipment Application

View:

ISA Centrifuge

ISA will be indispensable for your daily laboratory tasks in small offices and hospitals. Up to 40 5/7mL tubes can be centrifuged in dedicated applications.



It is ideal for clinical chemistry but will also find its place in research laboratories with its range of angle rotors. 2ml, 15mL, 50mL, 85mL, no tube can resist it.

Fingerprint Chamber

Caron’s print chamber produces ninhydrin prints in 3 minutes, and DFO prints in 20, by combining precise temperature and humidity control. Microprocessor controls make this unit easy to use, and the 40C to 100C temperature and ambient to 80% RH ranges are suitable for all commonly used porous material test reagents.

LISA Multifunction Centrifuge Refrigerated

French product design with their AFI style. You won’t be able to not recognize them Pretty make the difference.

Very compact (96 tubes 5-7 mL). Monobloc design makes centrifuges very compact and will help you save space in your laboratory.

Purifier Logic+ Class II Type A2 Biosafety Cabinets

Labconco offers biosafety cabinets appropriate for all biosafety level environments. Type A2, B2 and C1 Class II biosafety cabinets can accommodate BSL-2, BSL-3 and BSL-4 (with appropriate PPE), and Purifier Class I biosafety enclosures offer BSL-2 protection for applications that do not require product protection.

Lab Glassware Washers Vantage

Labconco FlaskScrubber and SteamScrubber lab washers include specialized features to meet your laboratory’s demand for superior glassware washer cleaning and convenience. CleanWorks Operating System makes powerful features simple to use.

Lab Muffle L 1/12 - LT 40/12

The muffle furnaces L 1/12 - LT 40/12 have been proven for daily laboratory use. These models stand out for their excellent workmanship, advanced and attractive design, and high level of reliability. The muffle furnaces come equipped with either a flap door or lift door at no extra charge.

Vapor Phase Cryogenic Freezer

CryoMatrix Series Biobank tanks provide users with a fully automatic, safe and reliable cryogenic liquid nitrogen storage system. The sample can be stored either in liquid phase or vapor phase. Microcomputer touch control system CryMonitor 3000 provides convenience and security. Cryomatrix series introduced advanced technology and perfect vacuum thermal insulation technology to assure thesafety of the barrier-free sample storage and good properties uniform temperature and characteristics of the minimum consumption of liquid nitrogen. Even if it is vapor phase, the inside tank top can be below -180℃.

Steam Sterilizer Autoclave

An interactive liquid crystal display, the display language is compatible with English and Japanese, and it is a high-performance type with a double interlock system.

Hyper Micro tube

The definitive microtube with a focus on ease of use and functionality.

Long Tip 10uL

By ultra-thin molding
The tip is extremely fine
Because it is made
Achieves even more advanced liquid drainage.

Nichipet AIR

By reducing the weight of the main body and stroke load,
Reduces fatigue and stress caused by long hours of work.
Achieved the world's highest level of accuracy and reproducibility,
The latest model in the Nichipet series.

BIOMEDICAL RANGE

The LF store and secure your samples with outstanding cooling reliability and performance. Arctiko has combined the high quality cooling performance created by air-forced cooling circulation with the many features and user friendliness offered by the Arctiko controller G214. The results meet the more stringent requirements for lower power consumption, more precise cooling uniformity, need for temperature and alarm surveillance, documentation and validation, making the LF the perfect solution for biomedical storage.

實驗室設備

顯示模式:

桌上型溫控離心機ISA

ISA 離心機將是您在小型辦公室和醫院的日常實驗室任務中不可或缺的。在專用應用中最多可離心 40 支 5/7mL 試管。
它是臨床化學的理想選擇,但也可以通過其角轉子系列在研究實驗室中找到一席之地。 2ml、15mL、50mL、85mL,沒有試管能抗拒。

刑事鑑定烘箱

Caron 的指紋是結合精確的溫度和濕度控制,在 3 分鐘內生成茚三酮,DFO 指紋 20 分鐘。 微處理器控制使該裝置易於使用,40C 至 100C 溫度和環境至 80% RH 範圍適用於所有常用的多孔材料測試試劑。

多功能溫控離心機LISA

LISA 這款冷凍離心機的應用範圍從臨床到研究都可被廣泛使用。LISA 備有無碳刷馬達與快拆轉子 “CLICK SPIN”,無需工具即可迅速更改轉子,讓您對這款超靜音和交互式離心機感到驚艷。 憑藉其大型觸控螢幕與彩色圖標,LISA讓您更快熟悉操作的樂趣。

生物安全操作台A2

Labconco 提供適用於所有生物安全級別環境的生物安全櫃。 A2、B2 和 C1 類 II 類生物安全櫃可容納 BSL-2、BSL-3 和 BSL-4(帶有適當的 PPE),而淨化器 I 類生物安全外殼為不需要產品保護的應用提供 BSL-2 保護。

洗瓶機 Vantage

Labconco FlaskScrubber 和 SteamScrubber 實驗室清洗機包括專門的功能,可滿足您的實驗室對卓越的玻璃器皿清洗機清潔和便利性的需求。 CleanWorks 操作系統使強大的功能易於使用。

實驗室高溫爐

L 1/12 - LT 40/12系列的實驗室高溫爐日常應用,多年來已贏得廣泛認可,出色的焙燒效果、現代化的外型設計及高度的可靠性是L系列的突出特色。您可以為實驗室高溫爐選配外開或上開式爐門。

大型液態氮桶

CryoMatrix系列生物庫罐為用戶提供全自動、安全、可靠的低溫液氮儲存系統。 樣品可以液相或氣相儲存。 微電腦觸控系統CryMonitor 3000提供方便和安全。 Cryomatrix系列引進了先進的技術和完善的真空絕熱技術,保證了無障礙樣品儲存的安全性和良好的溫度均勻性和液氮消耗量最小的特性。 即使是氣相,內罐頂也可以低於-180℃。

液晶型高壓滅菌鍋

對話式液晶顯示器,顯示語言兼容英語和日語,是Double interlock系統的高性能類型。

微量離心管1.5ml

專注於易用性和功能性的Microtube。

長型吸管尖 10uL

通過超薄成型
極細的尖端, 可實現完全排液。

羽毛般輕量可調式移液器

通過減輕主體的重量和行程負荷,
減少長時間工作造成的疲勞和壓力。
達到了世界最高水平的準確度和再現性,
Nichipet 系列的最新型號。

-30℃低溫冷凍櫃

LF 以出色的冷卻可靠性和性能存儲和保護您的樣品。 Arctiko 將空氣強製冷卻循環產生的高質量冷卻性能與 Arctiko 控制器 G214 提供的許多功能和用戶友好性相結合。 結果滿足更低功耗、更精確的冷卻均勻性、溫度和警報監控、文檔和驗證的需求等更嚴格的要求,使 LF 成為生物醫學存儲的完美解決方案。