Blood Bank Freezing Refrigerator

View:

SUPER FREEZER SF-3120HC

Suitable for storage of reagent, frozen plasma and various specimens for study, This freezer creates an optimum low-temperature storage environment.

SUPER FREEZER SF-53UWT

Suitable for storage of reagent, frozen plasma and various specimens for study, This freezer creates an optimum low-temperature storage environment.

BLOOD BANK REFRIGRATORS

The Arctiko BBR range is a perfect combination of unique temperature uniformity and reliable technology. Experience the BBR models with advanced controller, integrated non-manipulative data logger with USB read out and chart recorder as standard.

BLOOD BANK REFRIGRATORS

The Arctiko BBR range is a perfect combination of unique temperature uniformity and reliable technology. Experience the BBR models with advanced controller, integrated non-manipulative data logger with USB read out and chart recorder as standard.

BLOOD BANK REFRIGRATORS

The Arctiko BBR range is a perfect combination of unique temperature uniformity and reliable technology. Experience the BBR models with advanced controller, integrated non-manipulative data logger with USB read out and chart recorder as standard.

BLOOD BANK REFRIGRATORS

The Arctiko BBR range is a perfect combination of unique temperature uniformity and reliable technology. Experience the BBR models with advanced controller, integrated non-manipulative data logger with USB read out and chart recorder as standard.

BLOOD BANK REFRIGRATORS

The Arctiko BBR range is a perfect combination of unique temperature uniformity and reliable technology. Experience the BBR models with advanced controller, integrated non-manipulative data logger with USB read out and chart recorder as standard.

雙系統血庫冷凍冷藏櫃

顯示模式:

雙系統血庫冰箱

Fiocchetti 的血庫和血漿冷凍冷藏櫃是按照指令 93/42/EC(IIa 類)設計和製造的醫療設備。

血漿冷凍櫃SF-3120HC

適用於儲存試劑、冷凍血漿和各種研究標本,該冷凍機創造了最佳的低溫儲存環境。

血漿冷凍櫃SF-53UWT

適用於儲存試劑、冷凍血漿和各種研究標本,該冷凍機創造了最佳的低溫儲存環境。

4℃血庫冰箱BBR-100

Arctiko BBR 系列是獨特的溫度均勻性和可靠技術的完美結合。 體驗帶有高級控制器的 BBR 型號、帶有 USB 讀出器和圖表記錄器的集成非操縱數據記錄器作為標準。

4℃血庫冰箱BBR-300

Arctiko BBR 系列是獨特的溫度均勻性和可靠技術的完美結合。 體驗帶有高級控制器的 BBR 型號、帶有 USB 讀出器和圖表記錄器的集成非操縱數據記錄器作為標準。

4℃血庫冰箱BBR-500

Arctiko BBR 系列是獨特的溫度均勻性和可靠技術的完美結合。 體驗帶有高級控制器的 BBR 型號、帶有 USB 讀出器和圖表記錄器的集成非操縱數據記錄器作為標準。

4℃血庫冰箱BBR-700

Arctiko BBR 系列是獨特的溫度均勻性和可靠技術的完美結合。 體驗帶有高級控制器的 BBR 型號、帶有 USB 讀出器和圖表記錄器的集成非操縱數據記錄器作為標準。

4℃血庫冰箱BBR-1400

Arctiko BBR 系列是獨特的溫度均勻性和可靠技術的完美結合。 體驗帶有高級控制器的 BBR 型號、帶有 USB 讀出器和圖表記錄器的集成非操縱數據記錄器作為標準。