Clinical Examination

View:

ISA Centrifuge

ISA will be indispensable for your daily laboratory tasks in small offices and hospitals. Up to 40 5/7mL tubes can be centrifuged in dedicated applications.



It is ideal for clinical chemistry but will also find its place in research laboratories with its range of angle rotors. 2ml, 15mL, 50mL, 85mL, no tube can resist it.

BIOMEDICAL RANGE

The PR store and secure your samples with outstanding cooling reliability and performance. Arctiko has combined the high quality cooling performance created by air-forced cooling circulation with the many features and user friendliness offered by the Arctiko controller G214. The results meet the more stringent requirements for lower power consumption, more precise cooling uniformity, need for temperature and alarm surveillance, documentation and validation, making the PR the perfect solution for biomedical storage.

CO2/O2 Analyzer

The SSA-20+ is the new handheld CO2/O2 analyser designed by Samson Scientific to measure, verify and validate the CO2 and O2 levels on CO2 Incubators. The SSA-20+ is a vital CO2 analysis tool for field service engineers, laboratory technicians and on-site engineers who are looking for a fast, easy to use and accurate CO2/O2 Analyser. As with it's partner the SSA-20, the SSA-20+ has the backup of our excellent after sales support and calibration package.

LISA Multifunction Centrifuge Refrigerated

French product design with their AFI style. You won’t be able to not recognize them Pretty make the difference.

Very compact (96 tubes 5-7 mL). Monobloc design makes centrifuges very compact and will help you save space in your laboratory.

Purifier Logic+ Class II Type A2 Biosafety Cabinets

Labconco offers biosafety cabinets appropriate for all biosafety level environments. Type A2, B2 and C1 Class II biosafety cabinets can accommodate BSL-2, BSL-3 and BSL-4 (with appropriate PPE), and Purifier Class I biosafety enclosures offer BSL-2 protection for applications that do not require product protection.

Steam Sterilizer Autoclave

An interactive liquid crystal display, the display language is compatible with English and Japanese, and it is a high-performance type with a double interlock system.

BIOMEDICAL RANGE

The LF store and secure your samples with outstanding cooling reliability and performance. Arctiko has combined the high quality cooling performance created by air-forced cooling circulation with the many features and user friendliness offered by the Arctiko controller G214. The results meet the more stringent requirements for lower power consumption, more precise cooling uniformity, need for temperature and alarm surveillance, documentation and validation, making the LF the perfect solution for biomedical storage.

CO2 Incubators with hot air sterilization

The CB-S series of incubators are rugged and low-priced, suitable for routine cell culture applications in cell production, especially in the academic field. It is sterilized by dry heat at 180 °C, pollution-free, and with the drift-free infrared carbon dioxide real-time measurement, the pH value remains reliable and stable.

CO2 Incubators

The powerful and versatile CB carbon dioxide incubator is suitable for cell-based analysis in pharmaceutical and medical research. Even in complex culture methods or individualized growth environments under hypoxic conditions, the BINDER incubator can easily handle it with its wide range of options and accessories.

SUPER FREEZER SF-3120HC

Suitable for storage of reagent, frozen plasma and various specimens for study, This freezer creates an optimum low-temperature storage environment.

Medicinal Refrigerator

With stable temperature management, this specialized refrigerator is ideal for the storage of medicine.

BIO FREEZER

With a chest-type compact design and an inexpensive price, this product excises a stable cooling function.

臨床檢驗

顯示模式:

桌上型溫控離心機ISA

ISA 離心機將是您在小型辦公室和醫院的日常實驗室任務中不可或缺的。在專用應用中最多可離心 40 支 5/7mL 試管。
它是臨床化學的理想選擇,但也可以通過其角轉子系列在研究實驗室中找到一席之地。 2ml、15mL、50mL、85mL,沒有試管能抗拒。

+4℃藥用冷藏櫃 PR PF系列

PR 以出色的冷卻可靠性和性能存儲和保護您的樣品。 Arctiko 將空氣強製冷卻循環產生的高質量冷卻性能與 Arctiko 控制器 G214 提供的許多功能和用戶友好性相結合。 結果滿足更嚴格的要求,包括更低的功耗、更精確的冷卻均勻性、溫度和警報監控、記錄和驗證的需要,使 PR 成為生物醫學存儲的完美解決方案。

CO2/O2 培養箱專用氣體濃度計

SSA-20+ 是 Samson Scientific 設計的新型手持式 CO2/O2 分析儀,用於測量、驗證和驗證 CO2 培養箱上的 CO2 和 O2 水平。 SSA-20+ 是尋找快速、易於使用且準確的 CO2/O2 分析儀的現場服務工程師、實驗室技術人員和現場工程師的重要 CO2 分析工具。 與 SSA-20 的合作夥伴一樣,SSA-20+ 擁有我們出色的售後支持和校準包的備份。

多功能溫控離心機LISA

LISA 這款冷凍離心機的應用範圍從臨床到研究都可被廣泛使用。LISA 備有無碳刷馬達與快拆轉子 “CLICK SPIN”,無需工具即可迅速更改轉子,讓您對這款超靜音和交互式離心機感到驚艷。 憑藉其大型觸控螢幕與彩色圖標,LISA讓您更快熟悉操作的樂趣。

生物安全操作台A2

Labconco 提供適用於所有生物安全級別環境的生物安全櫃。 A2、B2 和 C1 類 II 類生物安全櫃可容納 BSL-2、BSL-3 和 BSL-4(帶有適當的 PPE),而淨化器 I 類生物安全外殼為不需要產品保護的應用提供 BSL-2 保護。

液晶型高壓滅菌鍋

對話式液晶顯示器,顯示語言兼容英語和日語,是Double interlock系統的高性能類型。

-30℃低溫冷凍櫃

LF 以出色的冷卻可靠性和性能存儲和保護您的樣品。 Arctiko 將空氣強製冷卻循環產生的高質量冷卻性能與 Arctiko 控制器 G214 提供的許多功能和用戶友好性相結合。 結果滿足更低功耗、更精確的冷卻均勻性、溫度和警報監控、文檔和驗證的需求等更嚴格的要求,使 LF 成為生物醫學存儲的完美解決方案。

二氧化碳培養箱

CB-S 系列培養箱堅固耐用且價格低廉,適用於細胞生產中細胞培養的常規應用,特別是適用於學術領域。其經過 180 °C 乾熱滅菌,無污染,並且憑藉無漂移的紅外線二氧化碳實時測量,使 pH 值保持可靠穩定。

三氣培養箱

功能強大、用途廣泛的 CB 二氧化碳培養箱適用於藥物和醫學研究中基於細胞的分析。即使是在缺氧條件下的複雜培養方法或個性化生長環境,BINDER 培養箱憑藉其廣泛的選購件和附件產品範圍也可輕鬆勝任。

血漿冷凍櫃SF-3120HC

適用於儲存試劑、冷凍血漿和各種研究標本,該冷凍機創造了最佳的低溫儲存環境。

藥用冷藏櫃(醫用冰箱)

這款專用冰箱具有穩定的溫度管理,是儲存藥品的理想之選。

臥式小巧型冷凍櫃

這款產品採用臥式輕巧設計,價格低廉,具有穩定的散熱功能。有利於樣品於手邊冷凍存儲。