Biosafety Cabinet

View:

Purifier Logic+ Class II Type A2 Biosafety Cabinets

Labconco offers biosafety cabinets appropriate for all biosafety level environments. Type A2, B2 and C1 Class II biosafety cabinets can accommodate BSL-2, BSL-3 and BSL-4 (with appropriate PPE), and Purifier Class I biosafety enclosures offer BSL-2 protection for applications that do not require product protection.

Purifier Logic+ Class II Type B2 Biosafety Cabinets

Labconco offers biosafety cabinets appropriate for all biosafety level environments. Type A2, B2 and C1 Class II biosafety cabinets can accommodate BSL-2, BSL-3 and BSL-4 (with appropriate PPE), and Purifier Class I biosafety enclosures offer BSL-2 protection for applications that do not require product protection.

Purifier Axiom Class II Type C1

Labconco offers biosafety cabinets appropriate for all biosafety level environments. Type A2, B2 and C1 Class II biosafety cabinets can accommodate BSL-2, BSL-3 and BSL-4 (with appropriate PPE), and Purifier Class I biosafety enclosures offer BSL-2 protection for applications that do not require product protection.

NSF Certified Class II A2 Biological Safety Cabinet

With NSF certification, a single wind drum motor (ECM motor) design, adjustable operating speed.
The integrated operation cabinet can move the work surface, and the work surface is 1.5MM thick 304 stainless steel, which is easy to clean.
The outer frame is made of cold-rolled steel sheet, and the surface is plated with antibacterial material.

Nano Biosafety Cabinet

XPert Nano Enclosures provide user protection by keeping hazardous powders and particulates contained druing procedures such as nanoparticle manipulation and dry power chemical handling. Room air is pulled into the enclosure through the front, flows to the baffle and finally passes through a 99.999% ULPA exhaust filter before returning to the laboratory or cleanroom. Stainless steel interior sides, removable baffle, removable air foil and integral work surface are easy to wipe down and keep clean.

Laminar Flow

Purifier Horizontal Clean Benches direct HEPA-filtered air horizontally over the work area to provide ISO Class 5 (formerly Class 100) conditions and protect your work from particulate contamination. Applications for clean benches include plant tissue culture, media plate preparation, electronics inspection, medical device assembly and pharmacy drug preparation. Because they do not provide protection to the user, they should not be used in conjunction with biohazardous material, toxins or radionuclides.

PCR Laminar Flow

Purifier Filtered PCR Enclosures are specialized vertical laminar flow clean benches that provide a controlled environment in which to perform polymerase chain reaction experiments.

生物安全操作台

顯示模式:

生物安全操作台A2

Labconco 提供適用於所有生物安全級別環境的生物安全櫃。 A2、B2 和 C1 類 II 類生物安全櫃可容納 BSL-2、BSL-3 和 BSL-4(帶有適當的 PPE),而淨化器 I 類生物安全外殼為不需要產品保護的應用提供 BSL-2 保護。

生物安全操作台B2

Labconco 提供適用於所有生物安全級別環境的生物安全櫃。 A2、B2 和 C1 類 II 類生物安全櫃可容納 BSL-2、BSL-3 和 BSL-4(帶有適當的 PPE),而淨化器 I 類生物安全外殼為不需要產品保護的應用提供 BSL-2 保護。

生物安全操作台C1

Labconco 提供適用於所有生物安全級別環境的生物安全櫃。 A2、B2 和 C1 類 II 類生物安全櫃可容納 BSL-2、BSL-3 和 BSL-4(帶有適當的 PPE),而淨化器 I 類生物安全外殼為不需要產品保護的應用提供 BSL-2 保護。

生物安全操作櫃 BSC-4FA2

具NSF認證,單一風鼓馬達(ECM motor)設計,可調整運轉速度。
一體式操作櫃可移動工作檯面,檯面為1.5MM厚304型不鏽鋼,易於清理。
外部框架材質為冷軋鋼片,表面鍍有抗菌材質。

奈米安全操作台

XPert 納米外殼通過在乾燥程序(例如納米粒子操作和乾粉化學處理)中保留有害粉末和顆粒來為用戶提供保護。 室內空氣從前部吸入外殼,流向擋板,最後通過 99.999% ULPA 排氣過濾器,然後返回實驗室或潔淨室。 不銹鋼內側面、可拆卸擋板、可拆卸空氣箔和一體式工作檯面易於擦拭並保持清潔。

無塵操作台

淨化器水平超淨工作台將經過 HEPA 過濾的空氣水平引導到工作區域上方,以提供 ISO 5 級(以前的 100 級)條件並保護您的工作免受微粒污染。 超淨工作台的應用包括植物組織培養、培養基板製備、電子檢測、醫療器械組裝和製藥藥物製備。 因為它們不能為用戶提供保護,所以它們不應與生物危害材料、毒素或放射性核素一起使用。

PCR無塵操作台

Purifier Filtered PCR Enclosures 是專門的垂直層流超淨工作台,可提供受控環境,在其中進行聚合酶鏈反應實驗。